Blogia
45rpm

PURCHASE CHEST OF GEMS MY EMMA :) HACK FREE CHEATS HELP FIND HACK INFO GROW & CARE FOR YOUR BABY GIRL ON-LINE

My Emma :) hack generator

 

language=English
genre=Entertainment
notice=the game is great, you feed this baby named Emma (you can change the name if you want) and you wash her, pick out her clothes and collect hearts on the way to make her grow. eventually you can do her hair and get her a pet too. then sooner or later she will start ballet. when she sleeps it’s quite long but you can watch an ad [sometimes] to skip through it. the thing i don’t really like is that she grows so fast and the steps on how she grows, there’s only like five or six and for me i was just playing this game for about six minutes and I was already almost a teenager! and my point is that my sis has this game and her Emma is already fully grown and I watch her play it and it’s SUPER boring once she is fully grownup but anyway the game is super amazing and child friendly and i totally recommend it for anyone
scores=4560 Reviews
Version=2.4.1
size=135,9 mB
Device=Iphone

I tried to purchase a chest of gems on my Android and the first time i selected it I got "Already own this item. I hit it again, said the same thing. I then realized I got double charged for the two chest and I didn't even get the gems? I contacted Google and they canceled the one order. Disney Magic Kingdoms - Where to Find Enchanted Chests.

 

0 comentarios